January 10, 2008

Runway Message 2

Posted in Updates at 6:41 pm by maf

Since yesterday I’ve been working on our Agenda and playing with this new blog. Nearly everything is ready for Saturday, although I have lots of tasks I still want to do before then!

Specific announcements:

1. Bring and wear a nametag for Saturday.

2. Check out the Jobs page and email me to sign up. First come first served! We especially need an Exhibition Manager – and this person is exempt from the Exhibition assignment. Update: Exhibition Manager hired – Lisa D.!

3. Look for yourself in WebCt. I auto-loaded the roll, and so if you don’t see EDIT 6340 on your list of WebCt courses, then you should check with me ASAP!

4. I think it’s safe to print the syllabus now (or not, because it will always be available online). If you like to print assignment descriptions, consider printing the Selection Policy Draft and the Exhibition for Saturday.

Let me know if you find something amiss.

Leave a Reply

