June 9, 2008

Monday updates

Posted in Updates at 7:18 am by maf

Just a few little things today.

Check your WebCT 6340 Dropbox for the Order feedback files. With Allyson, Melissa, and Lisa’s help, I figured out why you couldn’t see the files until this morning.

My other class met in the new UGA/Gwinnett facility Saturday – and overall, it’s quite nice. Easy to find; busier than we expected – every classroom seemed full! No wireless yet, no document camera, but shiny new everything else. Not enough diet sodas in the machine … I’ll be prepared for that, next time! You can park on either side of the building.

I heard in class that some of you are regretting the June 23 due dates for two big class projects. I am still open to moving one of those assignments forward. We can discuss on Saturday.

I have the GLMA Summer Institute this week, along with a funeral today – so I will be slow to respond and grade for a few days. Bear with me.

Leave a Reply

