December 1, 2008

Post-Thanksgiving updates

Posted in Updates at 9:16 am by maf

I hope you all had happy Thanksgivings.

So today is the day – everything is due.

I’ll be on the road today, and so the best way to reach me is by cell, in case you have any last minute panics. The phone number is on the WebCT homepage.

Don’t forget the course eval – participation for this class is 61% (which is quite good, considering I haven’t really bugged you yet.)  I will stop reminding you when we reach 100%. 🙂

Leave a Reply

