December 15, 2008

EDIT 6900: All finished

Posted in Updates at 3:25 pm by maf

I’ve just posted your grades.

Course evals, research permissions and e-permissions: all 100% submitted. Thanks!

Now, for the holidays.  This blog goes on hiatus as of right now, until around January 5th.

I’m not going anywhere, though – if you need me, you can find me via the usual means.  Although I’ll take a lot of time off, I will be happy to help.

This blog will continue as the Internship blog in the spring.

Leave a Reply

